Executive Booster Board 2017 – 2018

Need to contact a board member? Just click their email address.

Name Position Email
Cindy Harvey President cindy.harvey@avhsbands.org
Gina Pirozzi Vice President vicepresident@avhsbands.org
Harrison Shaw V.P. Operations harrison.shaw@avhsbands.org
VACANT V.P. Sponsorship sponsorship@avhsbands.org
Joy Wooden V.P. Fundraising fundraising@avhsbands.org
Leslie Kelly / Dalila Rodriguez Treasurer treasurer@avhsbands.org
Lisa Powell Secretary secretary@avhsbands.org
Walt Schalk Advisory advisory@avhsbands.org